Sparkling Wine

2016 Riesling Sekt brut –
Sekt bestimmter Anbaugebiete Rheingau

wine_line

Our estate’s sparkling wine produced from our own grapes. Finely balanced. Elegant sparkle.

Also in this range
Also in this range
2015 Blanc de Noir Brut – Traditional bottle fermentation

Hand-picked Pinot Noir grapes were pressed gently and without color extraction. The second fermentation traditionally took place in the bottle. The aroma is reminiscent of fresh strawberries with a tingling fresh-creamy mouthfeel.

2013 Hattenheimer Rheingarten Riesling Brut – Traditional bottle fermentation

Our Riesling sparkling wine based on the model of champagne. The base wine was stored a long time in a 1200 liter barrel, the second fermentation traditionally took place in the bottle. It was disgorged in May 2017 – meaning 36 months maturity in the bottle.

2014 AUXERROIS brut nature – traditional bottle-fermentation

An absolute rarity of the Rheingau. Sparkling wine produced from Auxerrois grapes by traditional bottle-fermentation. Top-quality wine was individually fermented in the bottle and disgorged and corked without any dosage. Deep aromatic and highly complex.

2016 „Katharina“ Spätburgunder Weißherbst brut

Beautiful rosé color. Elegant effervescence in the glass. Base wines sourced from neighboring growers.

Sekt

2016 Riesling Sekt brut –
Sekt bestimmter Anbaugebiete Rheingau

wine_line

Unser Gutssekt aus eigenen Trauben. Fein balanciert, elegante Perlage.

Weitere Weine in diesem Sortiment
Weitere Weine in diesem Sortiment
2015 Blanc de Noir Brut – Traditionelle Flaschengärung

Händisch ausgelesene Spätburgundertrauben wurden schonend und ohne Farbextraktion gepresst. Die zweite Gärung fand traditionell in der Flasche statt. Die Aromatik erinnert an frische Erdbeeren mit prickelnd frisch-cremigem Mundgefühl.

2013 Hattenheimer Rheingarten Riesling Brut – Traditionelle Flaschengärung

Unser Riesling Sekt nach Champagner-Vorbild. Der Grundwein lagerte lange im 1200 Liter Stückfass, die zweite Gärung fand traditionell in der Flasche statt. Degorgiert wurde erst im Mai 2017 – also 36 Monate Reife in der Flasche.

2014 AUXERROIS brut nature – traditionelle Flaschengärung

Eine absolute Rheingauer Rarität – Sekt aus der Auxerrois Traube aus traditioneller Flaschengärung. Hochwertigster Grundwein wurde schonend versektet und ohne weitere Traubensüße degorgiert und verkorkt. Tiefe Aromatik und hochkomplex.

2016 „Katharina“ Spätburgunder Weißherbst brut

Schöne Rosé Farbe, elegant spritzig im Glas. Von befreundeten Winzern.